Oakville Hockey Club since 1974 is Oakville High School's official club teams. Players start from 7th grade and play through Varsity.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 3:30p
Homecoming Parade Float: 

All OHC High School Players should plan to attend and be in the parade. Parade begins at 4:30pm. Players should arrive one hour before to help assemble the float.

PLEASE BRING BAGS OF NON-CHOCOLATE CANDY TO THROW OFF THE FLOAT.

We have a FREE for all families of OHC BBQ in the front right corner of the parking lot immediately following the parade. Please feel free to come and enjoy whether you are B Team or High School. Get to know parents and enjoy the parade.

Thanks!

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 3:20p
Alumni Game: 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 4:20p
Alumni Game: 
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: 
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 6:55a to 7:55a
JV Practice - FSI: 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
JV Practice - FSI: 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 4:10p to 5:10p
Varsity Practice - All American: 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 10:10p to 11:10p
Varsity Practice - FSI: